Viewing: Contacts

Close Filter Menu

Robyn Hadley

Robyn S. Hadley serves as Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of the Office of Scholar Programs overseeing the Danforth, Ervin, and Rodriguez Programs.. Her area of focus […]

Jasmine Brooks

A native of Alexandria, KY, by way of Memphis, TN, Jasmine Brooks is a member of the Ervin Scholars Class of 2019.  She studied Anthropology: Global Health and the Environment […]

Julia Macias

Dr. Julia Macias serves as Assistant Dean of the Office of Scholar Programs, home of the university’s signature merit scholars programs: the Danforth Scholars Program, the Ervin Scholars Program and […]

Jeffery Matthews

Jeffery Matthews, Professor of Practice in Performing Arts, has been on the faculty of the College of Arts and Sciences since 1988, teaching classes in theater and directing many productions […]

Kirsten Smith

Kirsten provides administrative and operational support for the Office of Scholar Programs and the Danforth Scholars program. She has worked with the Danforth Scholars in various capacities for majority of […]

Jonathan Solomon

Jonathan Solomon (He/Him/His) is the Director, John B. Ervin Scholars Program, at Washington University in St. Louis. Jonathan directs and oversees the administrative and operational aspects of the Ervin Scholars […]

Not finding what you need?

Select fewer checkboxes to broaden the filter results

Try a search Contact us