Viewing: Contacts

Close Filter Menu

Julia Macias

Dr. Julia Macias serves as Associate Dean of the Office of Scholar Programs, home of the university‚Äôs signature merit scholars programs: the Danforth Scholars Program, the Ervin Scholars Program and […]

Jeffery Matthews

Jeffery Matthews, Professor of Practice in Performing Arts, has been on the faculty of the College of Arts and Sciences since 1988, teaching classes in theater and directing many productions […]

Kirsten Smith

Kirsten provides administrative and operational support for the Office of Scholar Programs and the Danforth Scholars program. She has worked with the Danforth Scholars in various capacities for majority of […]

Will Smith

A native of Memphis Tennessee, William Smith graduated from St. Louis University with a degree in Cultural Anthropology and African American Studies in 2016. Before joining the Office of Scholar […]

Not finding what you need?

Select fewer checkboxes to broaden the filter results

Try a search Contact us