Recreation Facility Hours

Student walking in front Sumers Rec Center

Sumers Recreation Center

Summer Hours

regular hours

Monday-Friday
6:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.

Modified hours

Wednesday-Friday, July 3-5
Closed
Saturday, Aug. 17
10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.

Regular Semester Hours

Regular hours resume Monday, Aug. 19.

Monday-Thursday
6:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Friday
6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Saturday
8:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Sunday
9:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.

Millstone Pool

Millstone Pool will be closed May 17 through Aug. 11 for a major overhaul. WashU Rec apologizes for any inconvenience during the closure.

Modified Hours Aug. 12-18

Monday, Aug. 12 & Wednesday, Aug. 14
6:00 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 13 & Thursday, Aug. 15
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
6:00 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, Aug. 17-18
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Regular Semester Hours

Regular hours resume Monday, Aug. 19.

Mondays & Wednesdays
6:00 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Fridays
6:00 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

South 40 Fitness Center

The South 40 Fitness Center is closed for the summer and will reopen with regular hours Monday, Aug. 26.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday
7:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m.
Friday
7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Sunday
9:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m.